Please, don’t hate me.

leave a comment »

I really have zero patience for door-to-door solicitation of *any* kind. I’m talking everyone from pest control companies to girl scouts. They sometimes interrupt my very precious family time on weekend or in the evenings and I am just over it. So…if there is such thing as a nice way to tell people to KEEP AWAY, well, maybe this sticker is it (available here).
sticker

Written by pleasanthouse.wordpress.com

07/07/2010 at 4:33

Posted in etsy, front yard

Leave a Reply

