My realtor is better than your realtor.

with 3 comments

If you are looking for the most attentive and professional realtor in the East Bay, call Teresa Chenyek. This woman kicks ass. She knows her business, truly wants you to get the house you want and listens! A realtor who listens. Seriously. And, even now, months after she has closed the deal, she continues to be a support for me. Who can say they love their realtor?! Well, I do.

I heart my realtor.

I really should have started this blog with a Teresa rave…she deserves all the credit for getting us into our pleasant hous

Written by pleasanthouse.wordpress.com

03/31/2010 at 4:33

Posted in recommendation

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. too bad she doesn’t work Santa Cruz. My sister could so use a good realtor. You wouldn’t believe the horror stories.. or maybe you would.

    Kim

    04/03/2010 at 4:33

  2. I do hope things come together for your sister. It can be so challenging. We worked with 3 different agents over the last few years and have a few horror stories of our own. I would recommend Teresa to anyone – family, friend, even my boss! She was great while we were in the process and continues to be a great support and resource to this day.

    happymodernranch

    04/03/2010 at 4:33

  3. Anjali…you are way too kind. You have to remember that working with you guys was FUN!! Either way, thanks very much for the feedback. BTW, I do have a good agent that I can refer for the Santa Cruz area. Let me know……. 🙂

    Teresa

    04/05/2010 at 4:33


Leave a Reply

