my version of the branch jewelry display

with 3 comments

diy jewely display

I took 2 branches from my backyard, painted one white and kept the second one natural. I tied them together with twine and then hung it up with twine too. That’s it! It is hanging above my bedside table. I will add some sort of lamp there, but it will have to be simple to not overpower my jewelry display. Custom babywearing figure is from a maker on etsy. (will add link when I remember the name)

Written by pleasanthouse.wordpress.com

03/03/2010 at 4:33

Posted in DIY, master bedroom

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Seriously….?
    How cool is that! I love it and sooo super simple!

    MyEbella aka Kim

    03/04/2010 at 4:33

  2. It is my favorite thing right now. It may be the inspiration for the entire room once I start decorating in there seriously.

    happymodernranch

    03/04/2010 at 4:33

  3. Anjali–that’s totally beautiful. It looks like a work of art…I wouldn’t even want to take the jewelry off of the branch.

    sherry

    03/05/2010 at 4:33


Leave a Reply

