Oh Deer(head)…it’s DIY time.

leave a comment »

I’ve been coveting this deer head from the first moment I saw it two years ago.
Coveted.

Sigh…isn’t it lovely? Mmm.

However, I have an entire house to decorate and $375 + $35 shipping is just not in the budget for my beloved, so it’s time to get creative.

I got myself this deer head
Purchased.

you can get it here for $49.00 + $40 shipping. I will attempt the decoupage on my own. I have not tried decoupage before so if you have any tips, leave me a comment.

…and here’s where mr. deerhead lives now:

Written by pleasanthouse.wordpress.com

02/05/2010 at 4:33

Posted in DIY, guestroom, playroom

Leave a Reply

